Welcome to The Station Inn.

 

The Station Inn is located in the heart of Whitby, North Yorkshire and prides itself on its selection of award winning and exclusive real ales and welcoming atmosphere.

 

Check us out on the Sowerby & Luff Fat Chance Comedy Podcast: http://www.sowerbyandluff.com/2013/08/brian-georginas-fat-chance-ep-87/

 

Follow us on Twitter @stationwhitby

Live Music Programme:

January 2015:

 

Fri 30th 9pm: The Sticklebacks

Sat 31st 9pm: Marc Atkinson

Sun 1st Feb 5pm: Rebekah Findlay

 

Fri 6th Feb 9pm: Sister Act

Sat 7th Feb 9pm: District504

Sun 8th Feb 5pm: The Gerry McNeice Band

 

Fri 13th Feb 9pm: Steve Chapman Smith

Sat 14th Feb 9pm: Tom Jackson

Sun 15th Feb 5pm: Aaron Bertenshaw

 

Fri 20th Feb 9pm: Carl Robinson

Sat 21st Feb 9pm: Arguments Yard

Sun 22nd Feb 5pm: Dan Webster

 

Fri 27th Feb 9pm: Chris Johnson

Sat 28th Feb 9pm: Stout Boots

Sun 1st Mar 5pm: Alex Cromarty

 

EVERY WEDNESDAY 9pm: Ray Randall

EVERY THURSDAY 9pm: QUIZ NIGHT - Free Entry

Music and events: there's always something interesting going on!

We offer much more than just a great ambience: there's also our great entertainment programme.  Live Music every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday nights, plus Sunday afternoons! Thursday nights are Quiz Night, and on Sunday and Tuesday evening we play host to our Folk Music Groups where everyone is welcome.  We also have small function rooms that can be used for small parties or meetings - free of charge - email for more information.

Everyone Welcome!

From Folk Week to Goth Weekend, Quiz Night to Christmas Party, The Station Inn is open and welcoming to all - we even get ourselves on the national news we are so welcoming! Watch here:

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=10I6dz_jcJ8