Welcome to The Station Inn.

 

The Station Inn is located in the heart of Whitby, North Yorkshire and prides itself on its selection of award winning and exclusive real ales and welcoming atmosphere.

 

Check us out on the Sowerby & Luff Fat Chance Comedy Podcast: http://www.sowerbyandluff.com/2013/08/brian-georginas-fat-chance-ep-87/

 

Follow us on Twitter @stationwhitby

Live Music Programme:

Fri 24th July 9pm: Matt Anderson

Sat 25th July 9pm: Old Red Eyes

Sun 26th July 5pm: Steve Chapman Smith

 

Fri 31st July 9pm: Highway 61

Sat 1st Aug 9pm: Marc Atkinson

Sun 2nd Aug 5pm: Ray Randall

 

Fri 7th Aug 9pm: Sister Act

Sat 8th Aug 9pm: District504

Sun 9th Aug 5pm: Tom Jackson

 

Fri 14th Aug 9pm: Tom Jackson

Sat 15th Aug 9pm: Raw 60s

Sun 16th Aug 5pm: Dan Webster

 

Fri 21st Aug to Fri 28th Aug:

Whitby Folk Week, Live Music, Singing and Dancing.

10am until 2am Daily.

ALL WELCOME!

 

Sun 30th Aug 9pm: Carl Robinson

 

Fri 4th Sept 9pm: The Sticklebacks

Sat 5th Sept 9pm: Arguments Yard

Sun 6th Sept 5pm: Nick Lumb

 

Fri 11th Sept 9pm: Dan Webster

Sat 12th Sept 9pm: The Pete Gilgan Band

Sun 13th Sept 5pm: Two Bob

 

Fri 18th Sept 9pm: Serenity

Sat 19th Sept 9pm: Mel & The Micropigs

Sun 20th Sept 5pm: Whitby Ukulele Band

 

Fri 25th Sept 9pm: Four Letter Word

Sat 26th Sept 9pm: Marc Atkinson

Sun 27th Sept 5pm: Mike & Jeff

 

EVERY WEDNESDAY 9pm: Ray Randall (except Folk Week)

EVERY THURSDAY 9pm: QUIZ NIGHT (except Folk Week)

Music and events: there's always something interesting going on!

We offer much more than just a great ambience: there's also our great entertainment programme.  Live Music every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday nights, plus Sunday afternoons! Thursday nights are Quiz Night, and on Sunday and Tuesday evening we play host to our Folk Music Groups where everyone is welcome.  We also have small function rooms that can be used for small parties or meetings - free of charge - email for more information.

Everyone Welcome!

From Folk Week to Goth Weekend, Quiz Night to Christmas Party, The Station Inn is open and welcoming to all - we even get ourselves on the national news we are so welcoming! Watch here:

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=10I6dz_jcJ8